info@monktech.net +1-855-479-1999
44 N 5th St Lebanon, PA 17046, USA/CANADA

Call Us: 1-855-479-1999

Undo Your Gmail Operations with The Aid Of Gmail Login Help Team

It would not be Gmail has millions of users all across the world owing to its world class facilities, features and services. Communication was never as simple as it is now with the aid of Gmail. It has made everything pertaining to email pretty easier. Your mail reaches almost everywhere in which you can include pictures, videos and other files. However, it can be done within a few mouse clicks in a trouble free manner.  

Though it is one of the easiest processes, you might face some sorts of trouble during the course of sending a mail. What would you do if you mistakenly send a mail to a wrong person? What to do if incorrect information has been sent from your end? Luckily, Gmail allows you to undo the sending operation. In order to know more that, it is good to walk through the below given process: 

  • Go to Gmail Login Page to your account where you need to click on ‘Settings’.
  • Tap ‘General Settings’ option and allow ‘Undo Sending’ by ticking box appear in front of the option.   
  • Here, you are required to choose the waiting time.
  • Once you are done, click ‘Save’.

However, you may face some sorts of problems when you accidently eradicate any of your vital mail. To overcome such situation in no time, you can consult professional and get the solution. Besides, it is also suggested to keep your Gmail Login credentials safe from others.